Contact Us

Inside Sales
Jason Bakie

Counter Sales

jbakie@cedspokane.com
Bradlee Davey

Counter Sales

Bdavey@cedspokane.com
Sean Souder

Inside Sales

ssouder@cedspokane.com
Cody Walsh

Counter Sales

cwalsh@cedspokane.com
Mark Wilson

Inside Sales

MWilson@cedspokane.com
Jake Cowell

Counter Sales

jcowell@cedspokane.com
Dillon Reynolds

Counter Sales

dreynolds@cedspokane.com
Mark Higgins

Inside Sales

mhiggins@cedspokane.com
Greg Tipton

Inside Sales

gtipton@cedspokane.com
Bruce Cudmore

Inside Sales

bcudmore@cedspokane.com
Monty Marker

Industrial Sales

mmarker@cedspokane.com
Outside Sales
Carl Snyder

Outside Sales

csnyder@cedspokane.com
Marty Foster

Outside Sales

mfoster@cedspokane.com
Bobby White

Outside Sales

rwhite@cedspokane.com
Konner Dodge

Outside Sales

kdodge@cedspokane.com
Projects
Mark Puksta

Quotations Supervisor

mpuksta@cedspokane.com
Lisa Swannack

Project Sales

lswannack@cedspokane.com
Daniel Otero

Project Manager

dotero@cedspokane.com
Erik Holst

Lighting Specialist

eholst@cedspokane.com
Operations
Doug Rogers

Profit Center Manager

drogers@cedspokane.com
Jason Bakie

Logistics Manager

jbakie@cedspokane.com
Julie Sulya

Accounts Receivable

jsulya@cedspokane.com
Connie Marker

Accounts Payable

cmarker@cedspokane.com
Chris Manos

Purchasing

cmanos@cedspokane.com
Logistics
Curtis Cline

Warehouse

CCline@cedspokane.com
Charlie Pierce

Warehouse

cpierce@cedspokane.com
Jacob Riffle

Warehouse

jriffle@cedspokane.com
Brian Lallier

Driver

blallier@cedspokane.com
Jason Stevens

Driver

jstevens@cedspokane.com
Trey Jose

Driver

tjose@cedspokane.com

Send us a message