Contact Us

Inside Sales
Card Image
Jason Bakie

Inside Sales

jbakie@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Bradlee Davey

Counter Lead

Bdavey@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Jason Stevens

Counter Sales

jstevens@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Trey Jose

Counter Sales

tjose@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Cody Walsh

Counter Sales

cwalsh@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Sean Souder

Inside Sales

ssouder@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Mark Higgins

Inside Sales

mhiggins@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Greg Tipton

Inside Sales

gtipton@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Bruce Cudmore

Inside Sales

bcudmore@cedspokane.com
Outside Sales
Card Image
Carl Snyder

Outside Sales

csnyder@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Marty Foster

Outside Sales

mfoster@cedspokane.com
Bobby White
Bobby White

Outside Sales

rwhite@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Mark Wilson

Outside Sales

MWilson@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Jake Cowell

Outside Sales

jcowell@cedspokane.com
Projects
Card Image
Mark Puksta

Quotations Supervisor

mpuksta@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Lisa Swannack

Project Management

lswannack@cedspokane.com
Bobby White
Kelli Jeffries

Project Manager

kjeffries@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Daniel Otero

Project Manager

dotero@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Erik Holst

Lighting Specialist

eholst@cedspokane.com
Operations
Card Image
Doug Rogers

Profit Center Manager

drogers@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Julie Sulya

Accounts Receivable

jsulya@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Connie Marker

Accounts Payable

cmarker@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Chris Manos

Purchasing

cmanos@cedspokane.com
Trainees
Card Image
Mitch McAnulty-Hightower

Trainee

mhightower@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Andrew Diddens

Trainee

ADiddens@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Clara Green

Intern

cgreen@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Jerzey Brown

Intern

jbrown@cedspokane.com
Logistics
Card Image
Curtis Cline

Warehouse

CCline@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Charlie Pierce

Warehouse

cpierce@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Jacob Riffle

Warehouse Lead

jriffle@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Luke Alcala

Customer Storage

lalcala1017@gmail.com
Card Image
Tyler Blomberg

Warehouse

tblomberg@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Joe Bromley

Warehouse

Card Image
Nathan Smith

Driver

43nathansmith43@gmail.com
Card Image
Eric Riffle

Driver

eriffle@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Tate Carey

Warehouse

tcarey@cedspokane.com
Card Image
Johnny Edwards

Driver

Send us a message